What you will learn

What you will learn

  • View all sequences
    View all of your sequences and manage their status by deleting or archiving.

  • Edit live sequences
    Update the settings configured when first creating your sequence. Newly enrolled recipients will received the latest published version.

  • Recipients
    View all recipients and their progress through their sequence.

    Get insights into the number of active, enrolled and exited recipients.

    Pause, resume or manually exit recipients from sequences.

  • Admin settings
    View all sequences, and unsubscribed recipients, in your workspace and edit their permissions.

We use cookies to improve your experience. You can opt out of certain cookies. Find out more in our privacy policy.