## What you will learn

- **View all sequences**  
  View all of your sequences and manage their status by deleting or archiving.

- **Edit live sequences**  
  Update the settings configured when first creating your sequence. Newly enrolled recipients will receive the latest published version.

- **Recipients**  
  View all recipients and their progress through their sequence.
  Get insights into the number of active, enrolled and exited recipients.
  Pause, resume or manually exit recipients from sequences.

- **Admin settings**  
  View all sequences, and unsubscribed recipients, in your workspace and edit their permissions.
