## Update your workspace name

You must be an admin in order to update the workspace name. First, click your workspace name in the upper-left of your account, then select **Workspace settings**.

On the **General** tab within **Workspace settings**, you can update your workspace name. Changes you make will be saved automatically.

## Update your workspace logo

On the **General** tab within **Workspace settings**, admins can upload a logo or remove an existing logo. PNGs, JPEGs and GIFs under 10MB are supported. To remove a logo, click the trash can icon.

## Frequently asked questions

### How do I update my workspace slug (URL) or forwarding email?

Expand all
